

## **MEGHALAYACRICKETASSOCIATION(MCA)**

(Member – BCCI)

(Registration No -SR/MCA-577/97 of 1997)

J.N. SPORTS COMPLEX MEGHALAYA

Ref no. MCA/Senior Men Selection Committee/Senior /SMAT/01 Date: Shillong,November 15, 2024

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Senior Men Selection Committee (Senior Men) of Meghalaya Cricket Association as per norms of the BCCI has selected the following players and standby to represent the state for the BCCI's Senior Men Syed Mushtaq Ali trophy (T20) scheduled from the 23<sup>rd</sup> November to 5<sup>th</sup> December 2024 at Rajkot, Saurashtra for the first 3 matches as mentioned below and to be reviewed on the basis of performance.

1<sup>st</sup> Meghalaya vs Hyderabad- 23-11-2024

2<sup>nd</sup> Meghalaya vs Madhya Pradesh- 25-11-2024

- 3<sup>rd</sup> Meghalaya vs Bihar- 27-11-2024
- 1. ARYAN BORAH
- 2. AKASH KUMAR CHOUDHARY
- 3. ANISH CHARAK
- 4. ARPIT BHATEWARA (WK)
- 5. ARIEN B SANGMA (WK)
- 6. DIPPU SANGMA
- 7. HIMAN C PHUKAN
- 8. IBITLANG THABAH
- 9. JASKIRAT SINGH SACHDEVA
- 10. LERRY G SANGMA
- 11. RAM GURUNG
- 12. ROSHAN WARBAH
- 13. ROBERT SANGMA
- 14. SWARAJEET DAS
- 15. WANLAMBOK NONGKHLAW

Standby

- 1. CHENGKHAM SANGMA
- 2. RIBOKLANG HYNNIEWTA
- 3. CHAMAN PUSHP
- 4. YOGESH TIWARI
- 5. PRINGSANG SANGMA

Support staff:

- 1. Mr Prabhakar Bairgond- Head Coach
- 2. Mr Moisten Ch Marak- Asst. Coach
- 3. Mr Surojit Biswas- Physio
- 4. Mr Vikash Singh Chauhan- Trainer
- 5. Mr Monoronjon Momin- Manager Contact us: Email: <u>meghalayacricket11@gmail.com</u>: Website: <u>www.meghalayacricket.com</u>



## MEGHALAYACRICKETASSOCIATION(MCA)

(Member – BCCI)

(Registration No -SR/MCA-577/97 of 1997)

## J.N. SPORTS COMPLEX MEGHALAYA

Further, players and support staff who have been selected for the SMAT and are currently with the Ranji trophy team at Vadodara will report at Rajkot on the 17-11-2024 and also players and support staff who are to join the SMAT team at Rajkot from Shillong/Tura will depart on 17-11-2024 and join the team accordingly. Players who have not been selected will return back to their respective districts on the said date.

Regards

G.Kharkongor Honorary Secretary Meghalaya Cricket Association

Copy to:

- 1. President, other Office bearers and members of the Apex Council of MCA- for kind information please.
- 2. Chairman Technical Committee-MCA for kind information please.
- 3. Senior Men Selection Committee of MCA for kind information please.
- 4. Support Staff Senior Men -MCA for kind information.
- 5. District Associations for kind information please.
- 6. Manager Cricket Operations of MCA-for information and necessary action.
- 7. Manager Logistics of MCA- for information and necessary actions.

