## MEGHALAYACRICKETASSOCIATION(MCA)



(Member - BCCI)

(Registration No -SR/MCA-577/97 of 1997)

J.N. SPORTS COMPLEX MEGHALAYA

Ref no. MCA/Senior Women Selection Committee/Senior /T20/01

Date: Shillong, 27<sup>th</sup> September 2024

### **NOTIFICATION**

The Senior Women Selection Committee (Senior Women) of Meghalaya Cricket Association as per norms of the BCCI has selected the following 15 players with standy for representing the state in the All India Senior Women T20 trophy schedule at Kerela from the 17<sup>th</sup> to 24<sup>th</sup> October 2024.

- 1. RITICIA NONGBET
- 2. LUIZA TAMANG
- 3. DEBASHMITA DUTTA
- 4. SURITI KUMARI RAY
- 5. DAIAKA E WARJRI
- 6. SOLINA JABA
- 7. RUBY CHETTRI
- 8. NEHA HAJONG
- 9. INDARIAKOR KHARWANNIANG
- 10. MONICA L PHAWA
- 11. REBELDALIS SYIEMLIEH
- 12. AJIMA SANGMA
- 13. SARA D KHARBANI
- 14. MONICABLE MARBANIANG
- 15. DUBLEEN NENGNONG

#### Standby

- 1. DEIPHIBAPYNSHNGAIN L MAWNAI
- 2. REITRIKI POSHNA
- 3. ANKITA SHARMA
- 4. NEELAM ROY
- 5. ANCHAL SINGH

#### Support staff:

- 1. Miss Deepali C Patkar- Head Coach
- 2. Mr Mackie D Blah- Asst. Coach
- 3. Miss Wandashisha Dkhar- Physio
- 4. Mrs Darishesha Mawroh- Trainer
- 5. Mr Indrasing Syiemlieh- Manager

Further the above mentioned players and support staff are also selected to participate in the 1<sup>st</sup> NECDC Senior Women Inter State T20 Friendship tournament schedule at Nongkhrah, Ri Bhoi from the 30<sup>th</sup> September to 4<sup>th</sup> October 2024. The team will report at Palm Hotel, Nongpoh on the 29/09/2024. Non selected players will report back to their respective district association by 28/09/2024.

Contact us: Email: meghalayacricket11@gmail.com: Website: www.meghalayacricket.com

# MEGHALAYACRICKETASSOCIATION(MCA)



(Member – BCCI)

(Registration No -SR/MCA-577/97 of 1997)

### J.N. SPORTS COMPLEX MEGHALAYA

Also, the above mentioned players and support staff will continue their preparatory camp at Shillong after the completion of the NECDC tournament and will depart for the BCCI tournament on 14/10/2024.

Regards

G.Kharkongor Honorary Secretary

Meghalaya Cricket Association



#### Copy to:

- 1. President, other Office bearers and members of the Apex Council of MCA- for kind information please.
- 2. Chairman Technical Committee-MCA for kind information please.
- 3. Senior Women Selection Committee of MCA for kind information please.
- 4. Support Staff Senior Women -MCA for kind information.
- 5. District Associations for kind information please.
- 6. Manager Cricket Operations of MCA-for information and necessary action.
- 7. Manager Logistics of MCA- for information and necessary actions.

Contact us: Email: meghalayacricket11@gmail.com: Website: www.meghalayacricket.com