MEGHALAYACRICKETASSOCIATION(MCA)



(Member - BCCI)

(Registration No -SR/MCA-577/97 of 1997)

J.N. SPORTS COMPLEX MEGHALAYA

Ref no. MCA/Selection Trial Matches/U15Girls&U16Boys/2024-25/01

Dated: Shillong, 5th September 2024

Notification

MCA will be conducting selection trial matches for the Under15 Girls and Under16 Boys who have been shortlisted as per our mail **Ref no. MCA/AVP/U15 Girls and U16Boys/2024-25/01 Date: 22nd August 2024** scheduled from from the 15th to 20th of September 2024 at Polo ground, Shillong. All the shortlisted players as per list sent earlier have been divided in to teams and the list is attached below. Further, the fixture for the matches along with rules and regulations will be sent in due time. Also, accommodation for players coming from other districts than those from Shillong will be arranged by MCA at Shillong with informations to be provided in due time.

Also the following support staffs are also appointed for the smooth conduct of the selection trial matches.

- 1. Marty Mustafa- Coach for Under 15 Girls
- 2. Shankar Newar- Coach for Under 16 Boys
- 3. Wandashisha Dkhar- Physio for both categories.

G.Kharkongor Honorary Secretary

Meghalaya Cricket Association

ESTD - 1997 OF

- Copy to: 1. President, Other Office Bearers and Members of the Apex Council of MCA- for kind information please.
 - 2. All Affilaited Units of MCA- for kind information and information to the players.
 - 3. Manager Cricket Operations- MCA for information and action.
 - 4. Manager Logistics- MCA for information and action.
 - 5. MCA Curator for kind information and necessary action.

Contact us: Email: meghalayacricket11@gmail.com: Website: www.meghalayacricket.com

MEGHALAYACRICKETASSOCIATION(MCA)



(Member – BCCI)

(Registration No -SR/MCA-577/97 of 1997)

J.N. SPORTS COMPLEX MEGHALAYA

UNDER 15 GILRS TEAM

	UNDER 19 WOMEN- A		UNDER 19 WOMEN-B
1.	LEENY RAI (WK)	1.	MANDY ADREENA L MAWLONG (WK)
2.	RIJANAILIN PEINLENY	2.	ADALYN FEDILIA LYNGKHOI
3.	RAFINIA RYNTATHIANG	3.	IDASHISHA SOHSHANG
4.	JENNIFER FANCON	4.	ELIZA LYNGDOH
5.	PHILAWANBIANG SYIEMLEIH	5.	JOANNA PYNGROPE
6.	PHILASYRPAI	6.	SHARAISUK MARPNA
7.	HABANDARISHA SHANGPLIANG	7.	SWEETCEMARY KHONGTING
8.	ISHA RAY	8.	PRIYA
9.	REAVYDAYSHA LYNGKHOI	9.	DAPHISHISHA MARTEN
10	ANNIBA AIYOSHA D SANGMA	10.	BANCHILLA MARAK
11	BENEROS D SHIRA	11.	BIJIMME CH MOMIN
12	DEIMI ALASKA R MARAK	12.	NAMESHA A MARAK
13	PIYA BISWA	13.	ONASA M SANGMA
14	SONAKSHI R MARAK	14.	MANIA SANGMA
15	AWESAINA S MARAK	15.	DEJIANNA M SANGMA
16	EVANRIHUN SOHSHANG		

UNDER 16 BOYS

	UNDER16 BOYS- TEAM A		UNDER16 BOYS- TEAM B		UNDER16 BOYS- TEAM C
			D. GDANG D. MADAN		
1	AADIT PRADHAN	1	BASRANG R MARAK	1	UDIT PRADHAN
2	ASHISH K LOHAR	2	CHUKAM MATSRAM D SHIRA	2	SAMEER CHAUDHARY
3	BENHADN M MARAK	3	KRISHIV CHAUDHARY (WK)	3	JAMESBIRTH CH SANGMA
4	CHINGRING K MARAK	4	KESHAV SHAH	4	JAKRASIL CHUSENG R MARAK
5	CHINGJRING R MARAK	5	MEIATEI SUN	5	MANBHALANG L MARSHILLONG
					(WK)
6	ESHAN SIANGSHAI	6	RYAM K MOMIN	6	DEV KUMAR PAUL
7	MANNAN SURANA	7	RANVIR MASHI	7	ANMOL SHAH
8	RAUNAK SRIVASTAVA	8	SAMELAWAN S NONGKSEH	8	DABETBHALANG KHARJANA
9	GURJIT SINGH	9	TREJOSH DEY	9	CHEKU RIKSRANG G MOMIN
10	WERIKGAM CH MOMIN	10	ARYAN KUMAR RAY	10	HIRIDAY CHETTRI
11	TRIJAL AGARWAL (WK)	11	JOSHUWA L MAWNAI	11	ABHIJIT CHANDA
12	EVERBLOOM NONGRUM	12	AKASH DEEP DEY	12	MD WAHID
13	FORTUNATE DKHAR	13	JOSEPH MATHEW	13	ARYAN THAKUR
14	ARYAN TOMAR	14	DAMECHUA KHONGSNGI	14	WEDO JAGIRIKA M MARAK
15	DOANGKAM CH MARAK	15	AYUSH DEBNATH	15	MEWANKITBOK M KHARPURI
16	ABAGTHA MARAK	16	CHUANGLARY B MARAK	16	CHANGRIK M SANGMA

Contact us: Email: meghalayacricket11@gmail.com: Website: www.meghalayacricket.com