

MEGHALAYACRICKETASSOCIATION(MCA)

(Member – BCCI)

(Registration No -SR/MCA-577/97 of 1997)

J.N. SPORTS COMPLEX MEGHALAYA

Ref no. MCA/Under 19 Women/Camps and Trials/T20/2024-25/01

Date: Shillong, 1st September 2024

Notification

The Meghalaya Cricket Association in recommendation from the observers and MVP during the Under 19 Women Selection matches held at Jagiroad, have shortlisted the following players in the Under 19 Women category for the BCCI domestic seson 2024-25. The final selection cum preparatory camp for the U19 Women T20 trophy 2024-25 will commence from the 5th of September 2024 at Alotgre ground, Tura and reporting date to be on the 4th of September 2024. Further players from Garo hills region will report directly at the said venue on the 04/09/2024 whereas players and support staff from Khasi and Jaintia hills region will report at Polo ground, Shllong on the 04/09/2024 at 10.00 am for departure to Tura. All of the below mentioned players with support staff are to report accordingly as per time and date mentioned. Also reporting time on the 05/09/2024 at Alotgre ground will be 08.00 am.

- 1. JANIKA R MARAK
- 2. ROSABEL LYNGKHOI
- 3. MARME M SANGMA
- 4. LASUSATRE SUCHIANG
- 5. SRIJANA CHETTRI
- 6. AWESA S MARAK
- 7. PYNKMENLANG NONGRUM
- 8. CHEANCHI KAMBESA A SANGMA
- 9. BANRIKMEN LYNGDOH TONGKHAR
- 10.ZOYA TASNEEM
- 11. NERISA NONGRUM
- 12. DIANCHIDORA N SANGMA
- 13. CLADIA RYNTATHIANG
- 14. JAYLYNN MARY
- 15. RONJOLI BASUMATRY
- 16. JAYSHREE SINGH

Support staff:

- 1. Mr Leonard Wankhar- HeadCoach
- 2. Mr Laxman Chettri- Asst. Coach
- 3. Miss Helyna D Sangma- Trainer
- 4. Miss Lucky Mary Marbaniang- Physio

G.Kharkongor)

Honorary Secretary Meghalaya Cricket Association.

Copy to:

- 1. President , Other Office Bearers and Members of the Apex Council of MCA- for kind information please.
- 2. All Affilaited Units of MCA- for kind information and information to the players.
- 3. Manager Cricket Operations- MCA for information and action.
- 4. Manager Logistics- MCA for information and action.
- 5. TDCA- for kind information and arrangements for conduct of the camp.

4. For Website upload.

Contact us: Email: meghalayacricket11@gmail.com: Website: www.meghalayacricket.com

17. ADELAKMEN LAWAI 18. SHREYA MARAK 19. NATASHA RABHA 20. AWESA G MOMIN 21. MONICA SINGH 22. DAWANSHISHA WARLARPIH 23. JULITHA SANGMA 24. BIJIME CH MOMIN 25. BANCYFUL MYNSONG 26. PILIKA MARAK 27. SEVEREEN LALOO 28. ANGELICA MARING 29. MANILA CH SANGMA 30. SIKUNDARISUK LYNGKHOI 31. BAIASHISHA LYNGKHOI **32. YOOLANG SUTING**

