

# MEGHALAYACRICKETASSOCIATION(MCA)

(Member – BCCI)

(Registration No -SR/MCA-577/97 of 1997)

J.N. SPORTS COMPLEX MEGHALAYA

Ref no. MCA/Season 2023-24/ Selectors and Support staff/1

11<sup>th</sup> September 2023

### **MEGHALAYA CRICKET ASSOCIATION**

The Apex Council of MCA hereby appoints the following Selectors for various categories for the season 2023-24.

### SELECTORS

#### SENIOR MEN CATEGORY

- 1. CHAIRMAN SHRI BISWAJIT DAS GUPTA
- 2. MEMBER- SHRI ASA WARJRI
- 3. MEMBER- SHRI WALSENG CH SANGMA

### **UNDER 23 MEN CATEGORY**

- 1. CHAIRMAN SHRI DONBOKLANG RYNTATHIANG
- 2. MEMBER- SHRI ASHISH MALHOTRA
- 3. MEMBER- SHRI DEBAJYOTI BHATTACHARJEE

## **UNDER 19 AND 16 MEN CATEGORY**

- 1. CHAIRMAN SHRI NEIL ARMSTRONG SANGMA
- 2. MEMBER- SHRI KHAMSAIBOK PYRTUH
- 3. MEMBER- SHRI JAMES MILLER SUN

## SENIOR AND U 23 WOMEN CATEGORY

- 1. CHAIRMAN SHRI BANTEIBOR LYNGDOH
- 2. MEMBER- SHRI ROBERT CH SANGMA
- 3. MEMBER- SHRI BHARAT ROY

## UNDER 19 AND 15 WOMEN CATEGORY

- 1. CHAIRMAN SHRI MEBANPHIRA SWER
- 2. MEMBER- SHRI DESARIUS B KHARMALKI
- 3. MEMBER- SHRI RYUM T KHONGLAH

lahar

G.Kharkongor Honorary Secretary Meghalaya Cricket Association



Contact us: Email: meghalayacricket11@gmail.com: Website: www.meghalayacricket.com