MEGHALAYA CRICKET ASSOCIATION (MCA) (Member – BCCI) (Registration No -SR/MCA-577/97 of 1997) J.N. SPORTS COMPLEX MEGHALAYA POLO, SHILLONG – 793 001

Email: meghalayacricket11@gmail.com: Website: www.meghalayacricket.co

Infrastructure & Ground Committee:

1. Mr. Eddystone Shylla - Chairman

2. Mr. Gracious Syiemlieh - Vice Chairman

3. Mr. Chiang D Shira - Hony. Jt. Secy MCA: Co-ordinator Garo Hills Zone

4. Mr. O.L. Warjri - Member

5. Mr. John F.G. Momin-Member

6. Mr. Teilang Shadap-Member

7. Mr. Bakhainbor Nongsiej – Member

8. Mr. Peter J Lamare - Curator - Technical Member - Co-ordinator Curators

9. Mr. Gary G Sangma - Curator - Technical Member

10. Mr. Bianglang Dhar - Civil Engineer - Expert Member Convenor: Honorary Secretary, MCA