MEGHALAYA CRICKET ASSOCIATION (MCA)

(Member - BCCI)

(Registration No -SR/MCA-577/97 of 1997)
J.N. SPORTS COMPLEX MEGHALAYA
POLO, SHILLONG – 793 001.

Email: meghalayacricket11@gmail.com: Website: www.meghalayaca.org

MCA APEX COUNCIL MEMBERS:

- ♣ Shri Nababrata Bhattacharjee President
- ♣ Shri Rayonald Kharkamni Vice President
- Shri Gideon L Kharkongor Honorary Secretary
- Shri Chiang D Shira Joint Secretary
- ♣ Shri Dhrubajyoti Thakuria Honorary Treasurer
- ♣ Shri Sengnap Momin Member (Councilor) Apex Council
- Shri Peter Mackdonald Kharsawian- Member (Councilor) Apex Council- Nominated
- Shri- Arwotki Sumer- Member (Councilor) Apex Council- Nominated
- ♣ Shri S Samidurai, IA&AS, Sr DAG (Adm) : Accountant General Office, Representative.